Dss Consulting AS

Kanalvegen 5 – Forus 4033 Stavanger
Telefon: 51 37 30 00
Epost: post@dss.no

Support

Supporttelefon: 51 37 30 08
Supportmail: support@dss.no

Kontaktskjema

Bjørn Rune Bjørnsen
Daglig leder

51 37 30 09
brb@dss.no

Bengt Skrettingland
Teknisk ansvarlig

51 37 30 85
bengt@dss.no

Ida Bratten
Utvikler

51 37 30 04
ida@dss.no

Sabrina Bourque
Konsulent

51 37 30 03
sabrina@dss.no

Torstein Bratten
Konsulent

51 37 30 02
torstein@dss.no

Einar Adolfsen
Utvikler

51 37 30 05
einar@dss.no

Hans Petter Bjørnsen
Økonomi / Adm.

51 37 30 07
hpb@dss.no